Tama County Democratic Party
The Party that Cares About You

Local Candidates


Under Construction

Check back for information and links to Tama County's local candidates.

Senator Steve Sodders-District 22

Laura Kopsa - Tama County Auditor

Kendall Jordan - Second District Supervisor

Dan Anderson - Third District Supervisor


Christina Blackcloud-Garcia - Iowa House District 72

Nathan Wrage - Iowa House District 72